PBA Team Rosters for 2016-17 Philippine Cup

The 12 competing teams of the 2016-17 Philippine Cup have submitted their rosters and the PBA, after releasing the eliminations schedule, have released the team compositions for opening day set on November 20, 2016 at the Smart Araneta Colisuem.

Below are the Team Rosters for the 2016-17 PBA Philippine Cup:

Alaska, Brgy. Ginebra, Blackwater & GlobalPort

Mahindra, Meralco, NLEX & Phoenix

Rain or Shine, San Miguel, Star, TNT